Skip to content

Mondays are Amazing

by on March 16, 2015

Before the Monday haters get out the torches and pitchforks, I used to be that way too until I read an article that more heart attacks and such occur on Mondays. I decided I would be part of the group that would embrace the beginning of the work week. And since a lot of stuff seems to occur Thursday to Sunday, Mondays are a wonderful day of rest for me.

While the kids are in school, I can finish my homework, put a major dent in packing the house, and still have time for a mani and pedi. 🙂 Sine I tossed dinner in the crock pot, I even have time for a nap. Do you still hate Mondays?

Well I’m loving Mondays. You should cross over and join us. There’s plenty of room.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

