Skip to content

Spring is around the corner

by on February 23, 2015

I wonder if  winter is confuzzled as I am. One day its 48 degrees and the next day it 81 degrees. Seriously why are these temps fluctuating so widely. It makes me wonder if ole Mother nature might be a tad Bi-polar.  🙂 But The weather also did something else. It sparked the revamping of a story. I had the bones down for a release I planned to give away for free last year. Life interrupted and I never finished the book but sitting at my computer freeing my tookies off I was inspired.  What if Mother nature and Father Time were actually agencies that employed assassins.

Yeah I know, that’s a stretch but I gave up a long time trying to understand how my mind works. Now I just go with the flow. Anyway, the book, Fury, is a little late but I will release it for free this year. For the time being I am posting a new chapter on my blog every week. Here is the link. Enjoy the remainder of your winter because spring is just around the corner.

https://kassalot.wordpress.com/2015/02/16/my-gift-from-me-to-you-fury-chapter-one/

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

