Skip to content

Only Technology

by on February 5, 2015

So I had a post all set and ready to go and apparently it is no where to be found.

My first class toward my Master’s began this week and I’m eyeball deep in homework. One assignment down and the big one is due Sunday. It’s a movie. For someone who doesn’t like being on camera, it’s a real challenge. To ease my anxiety, I’m writing a script for it. At least I’ll know where to go and hit all the points that my instructor is asking.

I’m also working on getting a Valentine’s story out there. A short cute read that even has a deleted scene. I’m adding that back in. In the meantime check out Love’s Submission.

Hearts and trust were never meant to be broken and Kalista wants to see BJ suffer; but she can’t deny that the attraction and love is still there. Maybe giving him another chance wouldn’t be so bad, if she didn’t have someone else.

From the moment BJ met Kalista, he knew she was the one for him, but too much alcohol and a bad decision left him on the outside looking in. Now, he’ll do anything to make up for the pain he’s caused her. All he needs is a chance to prove he’s worthy of her trust and love again.

And if that means challenging her current suitor…then let the best man win.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

