Skip to content

Dahlia’s Favorite Movie Quotes – Part I

by on January 30, 2015

5 famous movie quotesUnlike Hollywood, I’m letting you know right up front that there will be more of my favorite movie quotes in the future.  As you all know by now, I totally geek out about a lot of things, new gadgets, anything quotes, movies, trivia, etc. etc.

Today, I’m bringing the movie geekette out for a bit to lighten up your Friday with a five of my favorite movie quotation from…

5 Most Famous Movie Quotes

This is taken from a survey  conducted by Entertainment Magazine and references films up to 1998.  But don’t worry, later on the series, I will explore famous movie quotes from specific decades….I know, y’all can’t wait.

So, let’s go! And if a particular quote moves you, I’ve created a tidy little picture that you can feel free to share!

Casablanca

Whisky

You Talking to me

James Bond

Mae West Movie Quote

 

Out of these, which one is your favorite?  Leave it in the comments!

Dahlia

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. I gotta admit, I’m a Mae West fan. 🙂 Those are some great quotes, Dahlia.

  2. belindaegreen permalink

    I must say I love the quote from Humphrey Bogart, It’s one of my favs! James Bond is my next fav because I’m a James Bond movie fan! I’ve seen them all! 😀

    Belinda

Leave a Reply

