Skip to content

Its a New Dawn…Its a New Day…

by on January 1, 2015

Happy New Year!!!

Hello friends,

As we cast off the last of 2014 and embrace 2015 we here at Luscious Lit would like to wish all our followers a healthy and prosperous New Year.

Usually I don’t make resolutions, I always seem to break them with in days but this year I am making a few promises to myself. And I am trying to keep them realistic. Hard I know 🙂 Change is inevitable and if your like me, you might hate it, but its happens anyway so this year I’m just going to try to roll with the punches without stressing too much.  I have a goal of writing twelve books in 2015. Can I do it? We shall see. My final goal is my most ambitious and of course my husband was not thrilled when I told him about it. The sheer look of horror on his face said it all but I am determined to make it happen. We are going to remodel the back yard. *Huge Smile*

Those are my plans for the new year. Do yo have any If so whats yours.

Tell me about them n comments. In the meantime I want to share with you one of my favorite videos to enjoy. Greats things abound for us this year my friends, have fun and enjoy life.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A9VcCo9M608

Kass

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. belindaegreen permalink

    Girl, you are an ambitious soul! I applaud you your tenacity. I got your back! Good luck with the backyard landscaping….It will be interesting to see how that works out. 😀

    My goals for the coming year are the same each year. I don’t make resolutions for things I should always be doing. I will always try to maintain my health and keep my A1Cs manageable . Continue to read and relax whenever possible.

    Thank you for sharing. Much continued success in the coming year….you got this, diva!

    Belinda G

Leave a Reply

