Skip to content

Reflections on 2014

by on December 29, 2014

As I look back over this year, I can say it hasn’t been half bad. I was able to publish a couple of books, started taking Karate. Tested twice and earned my second stripe on my purple belt so I’m a 7th gup. (I’m 8 ranks away from Black belt) Lost over thirty pounds. Bought a house. Made some changes to my lifestyle and career as well as decided to take the plunge and go back to school. I’ve been dumped by a publisher, had a publisher close.

My only regret this year has been not being able to write more. For 2015, I’ve got some projects planned. I just need to figure out how and when to roll them out. If that wasn’t enough there are a few major parties to be planned (youngest son is turning 16 and the middle one is graduating). Thank goodness my sister is a party planner at One Sweet Moment. (Check her out on Facebook)

All right 2015, I’m ready for what you got. Well…maybe.

Until next year, Indulge Your Inner Desires

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

