Skip to content

Quotes About Winter

by on December 15, 2014

As I mentioned in my last post, winter is, I think, my favorite season, especially during Winter Break when there is little or no need for me to leave the house.  Following this, now that I have my evening cocoa at my elbow (spiked with a little peppermint schnapps) and my furry slippers on, let me share with you some winter quotes.

Sweet Winter Horses

 

Time of Promise

 

Always Winter and Never Christmas

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

