Skip to content

Add Some Color to Your Day.

by on December 8, 2014
Courtesy of Cora Blu's purchased photos.

Courtesy of Cora Blu’s purchased photos.

I sit here looking at two notebooks filled with heroes that astound me when they tell me about the love of their lives. Then there’s the heroines that sit on the edge of the bed resting back on the palms of theirs hands smiling when they talk about their hero. And I press the keys and try not to swoon.

Characters whisper, laugh, shout, cry, curse, slam doors all in my ears before they find their stories in a book. Listening to music adds color to the picture. Yes, color.

Lifehouse: You And Me

The Whispers: In The Mood

Stevie Wonder: All I Do

Gerald Levert: School Me

Mario: How Do I Breathe

Sara Bareilles: Stay

Jill Scott: So In Love

Add color to your day. Read a romance.

 

Cora Blu

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

