Skip to content

How You Doin’?

by on December 2, 2014

My fellow author Kassanna is counting down to Christmas, I’m trying not to think too much about it. While most people are thinking about what gifts to give, I’m rushing around attending services during this Advent season. Tonight kicks off a program called “Follow the Star’ and yours truly is giving a talk on Love. I promise to keep it clean.

Then there are a couple of parties and not Christmas parties that I need to finish planning and attend in the next two weeks. And if that wasn’t enough I’m almost done with the rough draft of one story. That’s the good news. The bad news is I think the story moved too fast, but that’s okay that’s what rewrites are for.

Oh does anyone of a fantabulous sugar cookie recipe?

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

