Skip to content

Count Down to Christmas.

by on December 1, 2014

Hello and how you doing?

I glanced at the calendar this morning and realized that we are in the long stretch. The count down to Christmas. This left me scratching my head…where did the time go??? Time just didn’t fly by, no, if I am not mistaken I think we went through some sort tunnel. I could be wrong but seriously how else could time move so quickly.

Moving right along. Are you ready for Christmas? I’m not. I have Christmas lists from my children and umm, yeah, I have yet to buy present one. Luckily I did finally get the Christmas tree up. Feels like I am dragging and getting further behind everyday. Can I let you in on a little secret? I absolutely love this time of year?

The lights, personally I love to pack up the kids in the car ad drive around gazing at the decorations people put up. In Florida we don’t get snow like some of the Northern states but we do have festivals and down here we have been known to import the fluffy white stuff. If I’m really lucky we might get a cold snap and get to enjoy some hot chocolate. šŸ™‚

Getting back to gifts, I have a new release and books make a wonderful gift. A Hustler’s Christmas will be available December 5th. I’m not the only one with a holiday book coming soon. Check out these other great book by some fabulous authors. Have a great holiday season and I will catch you on the flip side.

Kass

AHC

http://www.amazon.com/Hustlers-Christmas-Unexpected-Heroes-Book-ebook/dp/B00PL3SLXY/ref=sr_1_4?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1417436212&sr=1-4&keywords=Kassanna

http://www.amazon.com/Christmas-Miracle-Violette-Dubrinsky-ebook/dp/B00QBTEBG8/ref=sr_1_10?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1417436295&sr=1-10&keywords=violette+dubrinsky

http://www.amazon.com/Hansels-Bear-Erotic-Shifter-Fairy-ebook/dp/B00Q3NXUJQ/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1417436359&sr=1-1&keywords=yvette+hines

http://www.amazon.com/Redemption-Heaven-Earth-Book-2-ebook/dp/B00QCF2QHM/ref=sr_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1417305544&sr=1-2&keywords=reana+malori+heaven+on+earth

http://www.amazon.com/Coming-Around-Again-Billy-London-ebook/dp/B00OJPBEIO/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1417436648&sr=1-1&keywords=billy+london

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

