Skip to content

Mish-Mosh Stuff and Toss

by on October 27, 2014

My mind has just drawn a total blank for this blog. I had an entire post mapped out in my head, complete with photo and title. That’s what I get for not writing it down. It’s four days before Halloween, the Detroit Lions are winning, I’ve heard rumors of a weather warm up and let’s just I’m ready for a nap.

Since a nap is not an option at the moment. How about a pic of nature? I took this on one of my walks. I just had to take a moment and admire the beauty and tranquility of the animals.

Until next time, Indulge Your Inner Desires

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

