Skip to content

It’s National Coffee Day

by on September 29, 2014

CoffeeandcinnamonGableI could go into the origins of National Coffee Day, but who cares?  All I know is coffee is a lovely, steamy part of my morning and when I miss my daily cup, I really, really miss it.  It’s not the caffeine rush, no.  It’s the ritual of the thing.  I know I’m starting my day when I get that hot cup of java.

There’s something about coffee that kicks off a day on the right note.  And if you’re reading this now, here are some deals that you need to pick up on!

Krispy Kreme –  Free 12 oz coffee or $1 small latte, mocha or iced coffee on 9/29.

McDonalds –  Free small coffee during breakfast hours through 9/29. (I love McDonald’s coffee. So rich and dark.)

Dunkin’ Donuts – FREE 12 oz Dark Roast Coffee on 9/29

MaeWestCoffee

Happy Sipping!

 

 

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

