Skip to content

What to Talk About

by on September 20, 2014

Well this is one of those times where I don’t know what to write about. Internet has finally been restored. (Thank God. I felt so disconnected) Most of the kids are back in school. We’ve got one more to get into a school at the end of the month and then I’ll be kid free during the day.

Hmm, we bought a house. And as I’ve started exploring my new surroundings crossing the street has gotten a little more daunting. My cane has been my American Express card—never leave home without it. I like that there are two coney islands within walking distance, two Tim Horton’s and a Mickey D’s. There are other places to explore, I just haven’t made it there yet.

In the midst of all this I’m writing. It feels so good to write again. I have characters, dialogue and a sorta plot. Actually I’m thinking of combining the two WIPs I started into one. It just makes more sense to me. Of course that means the names will change, but the premise won’t. Yeah. That’s exactly what I’ll do.

So my friends, I’ll catch on the flip side. Until next time, Indulge Your Inner Desires.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

