Skip to content

The Waiting Game

by on August 15, 2014

I’m in the next to last stages of edits. Honestly my patience is extremely thin with this manuscript. Don’t get me wrong I’m used to grueling edits, but the first round wasn’t an edit, but more of a re-write and the second, third and subsequent rounds just….ugh. Yes, my frustration is real and at this point don’t care if my H/h/H have a happy ending.

On the bright side, I saw a draft of the cover for Sex, Lies and Jpysticks. I think you’re really gonna like it. I can’t wait to get the okay to show the world.

Let’s see. I tested for my purple belt and had a lot of fun. I won’t find out the results until Monday, but that’s okay. I got to do a little free fighting with my son and had a blast. There’s just some things I can get away with because he’s my kid.

In the meantime, keep an eye out for Sex, Lies and Joysticks coming from Loose Id in September. Until next time, Indulge Your Inner Desires.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

