Skip to content

Mondays Rock

by on August 4, 2014

This is somewhat of a late start for me. Even though I’ve been up for a few hours, I’m still getting a late start. My weekends seem to have a life of their own and I couldn’t tell you the last time I actually took a moment to myself.
Lately karate class has increased to twice a week because we’re getting ready for testing next Wednesday. Tonight we will finally get our uniforms. I’m so excited.
In the meantime, edits for Sex, Lies and Joysticks is off to the next step in the process. The release for that was pushed back to September. My laptop is fixed, I’m so excited about that. All it took was a phone call to tech support.
So now it’s on to finishing some works in progress and hopefully getting a chance to spend some time with the fam this weekend.
Just a typical Monday where world domination rules.

Until next time, Indulge Your Inner Desires

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

