Skip to content

RT Sales and Mother’s Day Mayhem

by on May 12, 2014

Are you all rested from the Mother’s Day festivities? I’m back to my normal routine. So much has happened that I can’t possibly name it all. My oldest son graduated from Everestt Technical Institute. He’s waiting to take his state boards now. 🙂 I’m still waiting to hear back from a couple of publishers. I submitted my menage and another story about Aztec gods. 🙂

Probably the biggest news is RT is going on this week. Several of my author friends are having a good time in NOLA. *sigh* Hopefully next year I’ll get to hang out with the fabulous readers and authors, then take my turn in the goodie room. If you didn’t get a chance to go to RT doesn’t mean you have to miss out on some of the festivities.

Want free books? Sybarite Seductions has many titles either free or on sale this week. My title Traffic Stop: An Adventure, Twice Told is free this week.

RTSale2014

Now’s the time to pick up some of your favorite authors or meet some new ones. Inspired by RT I’m going to put a few of my self-pubbed titles on sale this week. So keep an eye out for the price change. In the meantime, Indulge Your Inner Desires.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Glad things are going well for you at the moment 😀

Leave a Reply

