Skip to content

Cora Blu Spring Cleaning

by on March 28, 2014

Spring Cleaning

Spring cleaning

Spring cleaning

Do you spring clean or shuffle things around?

Do you actually take everything out of the closet or drawers and replace winter clothes with summer clothes? (We’re partial to Space Saver bags and totes)

Or do you have a certain item you need to scale back on.

How many pairs of shoes do you have that you’ve only worn once, but swear you can’t get rid of them?

Confesssion: I have 82 pairs of shoes. And I love dresses.

What are you going to toss out this year for spring cleaning?

If you say shoes, just dig my grave now.

Maybe your spring cleaning is the kitchen or changing the living room around. Whichever area you select to tackle, spring is here, so get started.

Happy cleaning, Cora Blu

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. I think shuffling things around sums up my spring cleaning 😀 Though I do wish I could a really good clean, I’m definitely more inspired to do it on lovely sunny spring mornings, not the rainy one like today!

    • I’m looking forward to it this year. It’s my get rid of and get it together year.The shoes stay 🙂

Leave a Reply

