Skip to content

A Luscious look ~ Alive and Unharmed by Crystal Hubbard

by on November 19, 2013

Hellooo All,

I have missed you peeps, but I’m back and with a bang. Excuse me while I fan myself. Yes I am having a true fangirl moment.  I spoke with Crystal Hubbard. You heard right…The Crystal Hubbard. She kindly sent over her young adult romance Alive and Unharmed. Now I have admired this writer from afar for like forever and to have her on Luscious is  HUGE moment for us but I won’t keep gushing about it. 🙂 I’ll let you read for yourself why I think she is awesome. Take a gander below and check out her book and of course her pretty. As always its been real and I thank you for taking the time to stop by.

Kass.

AliveBlurb ~

Surviving the truth almost kills them.
Living the lie is far worse.

Drugged and carried off to a dilapidated homestead in central Missouri, 18-year-old Christopher August Daley III – St. Louis’s spoiled, snobby “Billionaire Boy” – finds himself at the mercy of kidnappers greedy for ransom and brutal for sport.

Literally caught in the wrong place at the wrong time, Reece Wyndham is abducted along with Christopher. The popular, athletic and pretty teenager has nothing in common with Christopher, who uses his very worst personality traits to keep Reece safe.

The traumatic event brings Christopher and Reece closer, but in the aftermath of their rescue, it is Reece’s strength and caring that saves Christopher from his living nightmare.

Buy Link ~ http://www.amazon.com/Alive-Unharmed-Crystal-Hubbard/dp/1600431445

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Crystal Hubbard permalink

    You are two much! I’m nothing to gush over. I’m just some chump who worked up the courage to send her stories to a publisher. And I’ve been lucky that readers have responded to them. Thank you so much for your kind words and attention. I could write a hundred books, but none of them would be complete with a reader. Kassanna, you complete me! (I just HAD to say that…!)

    • Crystal Hubbard permalink

      *You know I meant “too” much and “without” a reader, right? Fat fingers + Autocorrect = Embarrassing gaffes…!

Leave a Reply

