Skip to content

98 Days of Summer Vacation

by on June 17, 2013

Whew! I survived the weekend. I wasn’t sure if it was going to happen, but I did. 🙂 If IMG_0254you haven’t noticed there has been a theme to my posts or at least the titles. Any Phineas & Ferb fans out there? I’m not ashamed to admit I love that show and the title was inspired by their theme song. So as I countdown my summer vacation, you’ll get a glimpse into what I do over the next 90+ days. Who knows, there may even be a giveaway involved at the end of this crazy ride.

All right Happy Father’s Day to all the dads and moms doing it big out there. I’m sure your children lavished you with love and such. Me, I”m still recovering from an event on Saturday. It can no longer be called a party, this was an event of epic proportions and worthy of its own MTV show. Who has face painting, a bounce house, carnival games, cotton candy, sno cones, wrestling and dancing characters at a children’s party?IMG_0270

Oh yeah. It was AWESOME and a lot of fun. I even did the Cupid Shuffle.

The kids are at camp and have the next five days all to myself. Oh Yeah!!! At the end of the month…ROAD TRIIIIIP!!

How do you plan to spend the next 90+ days of your summer vacation?

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

