Skip to content

D.F. Krieger’s Birthday Bash-Guess the Character

by on February 16, 2013

Dear Reader

I’m not really sure why I’m here. Are you needing help with your pet? If so, I’d be glad to help. I’m a zoologist who specializes in animal behavioral therapy. Oh…That’s not why you are here? Hmmm. Did you need to ask me a question about the zoo? No? You wanted to ask me about my talking cat? That’s not it either? Then I don’t think I can help you. Please excuse me; I have a panther I need to take care of and a fight I need to break up between my cat and the detective. Thank you.

Faxfire Series Character 2


Alright readers, here are your choices:

Braelynn  Winters

Shy Xin

Marie Jasper

Zeara Faxfire

Please leave your guess below and proceed to the next blog. Remember, you must leave an answer on all 9 blogs to be entered in the drawing to win a Kindle Fire, among other great prizes!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

From → Uncategorized

15 Comments
  1. Zeara Faxfire
    authorangelicadawson at gmail.com

  2. I agree, Zeara Faxfire from Panthers in the Playground

    elewkf1 at yahoo dot com

  3. Trix permalink

    Zeara Faxfire

    vitajex(at)aol(dot)com

  4. SheriV permalink

    Zeara Faxfire

    smurfettev AT gmail DOT com

  5. Braelynn cos I already guessed zeara elsewhere! I need to catch up, don’t I?! ;o)

    Jesabelle.jones@gmail.com

  6. What a cool name- Zeara! I really have to read that story!

    autumn (at) autumnmacarthur (dot) com

  7. Megan Chamberlin permalink

    Zeara Faxfire!

  8. Amy S. permalink

    Braelynn Winters

  9. Mary Roya permalink

    Zeara Faxfire
    roya-clan@sbcglobal.net

  10. Sie Reader permalink

    Zeara Faxfire.

    siereader58 @ gmail DOT com

  11. Eva P. permalink

    My guess is Shy Xin, love the sound of the name!

  12. Zeara Faxfire!

    gtaylor423 at gmail dot com

  13. belindaegreen permalink

    This person is Dr Zeara Faxfire, Zoologist.

    Belinda G
    belgre AT ccomcast DOT net

  14. charlotte permalink

    Dr Zeara Faxfire

Leave a Reply

